.: Black Sail Revenant :.

Pirates ain't do no slack - Silver Rayleigh

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord-

Elijah_Rose

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord-

Post  Elijah_Rose on Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:01 pm

Hi guys, So my beginning starts with being a French Man, With a simple dream of getting some ducats together and sailing the seas.

I had no ducats to even buy goods/ship/home. so I did what every good sailor does, I went to the Maritime School, of course I knew it all already. but I heard rumors that the school took in sailors and gave them ducats and a ship as graduation present. Cool pirat 

study scratch pirat scratch study 

After I graduated, I went to the Merchant Guild to look for work.

So for a while I delivered some barrels/crates/items for some nobles/clients that the Merchant Guild gave me.

After a while, from taking jobs from the Merchant Guild. I picked up a few things along the way.. Trade Routes

So I hired some sailors and got some goods from the market and headed from Marseilles->Montpellier->Barcelona and sold the goods in Algiers.
    It was a simple Captain's life.

pirat Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad Angeal Evil or Very Mad  Twisted Evil pirat 

One day in town, I met this man named Angeal, a pirate..
    He oppend my eyes to a whole new world..

jocolor afro Like a Star @ heaven Seville Like a Star @ heaven afro jocolor 

So Angeal took me to Seville and told me how it was a market, etc..

Twisted Evil Twisted Evil pirat BlackSailRevenant pirat  Twisted Evil Twisted Evil 

Angeal had convinced me to join his Pirate Company!!!

Twisted Evil Twisted Evil pirat GaiN pirat Twisted Evil Twisted Evil 

soon after I joined, I met GaiN.. he took me to one of the best dungeons to rank my trade to 52 so I could get my beauty Trading Clipper!!

afro scratch study Whitecrow study scratch afro